Term dates

Monday 4th April – Tuesday 19th April: Easter holidays for term time children

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June: May half term for term time children

Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September: Summer holidays for term time children

Bank Holidays – Nursery closed on these dates: Friday 15th April, Monday 18th April, Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June, Friday 3rd June