Term dates and holidays

Easter Holidays run from Monday 8th April – Tuesday 23rd April. (Friday 19th April is Good Friday and Monday 22nd April is Easter Monday where nursery is closed.)  These weeks are non funded so please book if you would like any extra sessions.

Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May are Bank Holidays when Nursery is closed.

Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May is half term.  This week is non funded so please book if you would like any extra sessions.

Summer holidays run from Monday 22nd July- Friday 30th August.  Monday 26th August is a bank holiday where nursery is closed.  These weeks are non funded please book if you would like any extra sessions.